Sunflower Fund Wishlist

Sunflower Fund Wishlist

There are many ways that individuals and organisations can assist the various branches of The Sunflower Fund – be it product and/or service. Please browse our Wish List and contact the appropriate region should you be able to help. All those who assist will be credited on our website on this Wish List Page.

Western Cape:

  • A4 Rotatrim Photocopy Paper
  • Trailer
  • Bakkie
  • Digital Camera

Contact:
PR & Event Specialist - Southern Suburbs: Adi Phillips - adi@sunflowerfund.org.za
PR & Event Support - Southern Suburbs: Rasheda van den Hunk - rasheda@sunflowerfund.org.za

PR & Event Specialist – Northern Suburbs: Janine le Roux - janine@sunflowerfund.org.za
PR & Event Support – Northern Suburbs: Rachel Kotu - rachel@sunflowerfund.org.za

Donor Recruitment Specialist: Chris Moir - chris@sunflowerfund.org.za
Tel: (021) 701 0661 or toll free 0800 12 10 82

Gauteng:

  • Digital Camera
  • Radio
  • Heater for the office
  • Colour Printer preferably a Cannon
  • Branded T-shirts – Plain Black and White new logo short and long sleeve
  • 2 Suitcases Hardshell  40cm width x 45cm depth x 60cm height. (without zip but with the catchy/latch type closure).

Contact:
PR & Event Specialist: Shelby Zimmerman - gautengdonors@sunflowerfund.org.za
PR & Event Support: Takalani Ramaphosa - takalani@sunflowerfund.org.za

Donor Recruitment Specialist: Shelby Zimmerman - gautengdonors@sunflowerfund.org.za
Office Tel: (011) 781-4200
Fax: (011) 781-4225
Direct office line: (011) 783-9894

KZN:

  • Projector
  • Rotatrim Photocopy Paper
  • Bakkie
  • Office Chairs
  • Branded T-shirts
  • Courier services
  • Removal truck services
  • Black and colour cartridges
  • Event décor items - table runners, tie-backs, centrepieces

Contact:
PR & Event Specialist - KZN: Steph Berry - steph@sunflowerfund.org.za
PR & Event Support - KZN: Allison Naidoo - allison@sunflowerfund.org.za

PR & Event Specialist – PMB: Kenwyn Geyser - kenwyn@sunflowerfund.org.za

Donor Recruitment Specialist: Mandy Bergsma - mandy@sunflowerfund.org.za
Tel: (031) 266 1148